Club Management Committee

Patron  Dell York
President  Adam Hughes
Secretary Stephan Rott
Treasurer Irene Francis
Vice President Pat Drover
Commodore Steven Portbury
Vice Commodore Yachts  Colin Verrall
Publicity Ethan Moore
Hall Hire Emily Grimshaw
Provedore Mick Davis
Catering Jan York
Sponsorship Phil Dare
Bay To Bay Chairman
Handicapper Keith Chambers
MS & J Editor Peter York
Sunday Sailing 
From the beach in front of the club house
Management committee meetings are held on second Monday of each month @ 7:30pm at the clubhouse.

General meetings are held as advised in the club newsletter & website

All correspondence to PO Box 406 PIALBA 4655

Email address:

Affiliated with the Yachting Queensland and Australian Sailing